Committees

Committee Chairs
Student Activities
Joshua Neal Faulkner
Powers of Arkansas
5440 Northshore Dr
North Little Rock , AR 72118-5319
(501)349-8655
5013498655
e-mail: jfaulkner@Powersar.com
Membership
Phillip C Watson
1 Allied Dr Ste 2600 Bldg 2
Little Rock , AR 72202-2065
(501)218-5942

e-mail: pwatson@bernhardtme.com
Historian
Russell Black
Air Filter Systems Inc
1818 Hogan Ln Apt 1802
Conway , AR 72034-7459
(501)472-4255
(501)753-9056
e-mail: russell@airfiltersystems.com
Refrigeration
Thomas J Hanlon
Cromwell Energy Services
101 S Spring St
Little Rock , AR 72201-2413
(501)749-2122

e-mail: tom@pillarservices.us
Resource Promotion
Terry J Jacks
Pettit & Pettit Consulting Engineers, Inc.
201 E Markham St Ste 400
Little Rock , AR 72201-1693
(501)374-3731
(501)374-1802
e-mail: tjacks@pettitinc.com
Newsletter
Jake Skinner
Harrison Energy Partners
1501 Westpark Dr Ste 9
Little Rock , AR 72204-2457
(501)661-0621
(501)661-9109
e-mail: jskinner@harrisonenergy.com
YEA
Josh Robinson
1501 Westpark Dr Ste 9
Little Rock , AR 72204-2457


e-mail: jrobinson@harrisonenergy.com
Sustainability
Melanie C Richardson, PE
Brown Engineers, LLC
17200 Chenal Pkwy Ste 300 PMB 324
Little Rock , AR 72223-5965
(501)448-0100
(866)846-4197
e-mail: mrichardson@brownengineers.net
Government Affairs
Jay Chance Hollingsworth
Trane
2216 Westover Dr
Little Rock , AR 72207-3440
(501) 830-8265

e-mail: chance.hollingsworth@trane.com
Honors and Awards
Courtney Joseph Michael
Powers of Arkansas
5440 Northshore Dr
North Little Rock , AR 72118-5319
(501)374-5420

e-mail: cmichael@powersar.com