Committees

Chapter Officers 
President: Maxwell Good - maxwell.good@fda.hhs.gov 
Press Elect: Ron McCarty - rmccarty@powersar.com 
Treasurer: Steve McConnell  - smcconnell@lemvrw.com 
Secretary: Drew Grant - dgrant@hobbsassociates.com 
  
Committee Chairs 
Membership:  Cruz Eslick - BEslick@bernhardtme.com 
Student Activities: Josh Faulkner - jfaulkner@powersar.com
Programs: Ron McCarty - rmccarty@powersar.com 
Historian: Russell Black - russell@airfiltersystems.com 
Refrigeration:   
Research Promotion:  Mark Eley - marke@2boonesales.com 
Newsletter: Fallon Lee - flee@cromwell.com 
YEA:  Phil Watson - PWatson@bernhardtme.com 
Social: Josh Robinson - jrobinson@harrisonenergy.com 
Reception: Jared Hendrickson - jhendrickson@powersar.com 
Webmaster: Andrew Naeyaert - anaeyaert@cromwell.com 
Sustainability: Jim Chidester - jchidester@batson.com 
GGAC:  Jake Skinner - JSkinner@harrisonenergy.com 
Honors and Awards: Courtney Michael  - cmichael@powersar.com 
Electronic Communications:  Terry Jacks - TJacks@pettitinc.com 
  
Board of Governors 
Chance Hollingsworth - chance@airetechcorp.com 
Chris Ahne - cahne@hobbsassociates.com 
Keith Wortsmith - keithw@dashservice.com 
  
NW Section Officers 
President: Aric Reed - AReed@bernhardtme.com 
President Elect / Vice President: Marshall Rucker - mwr@multi-craft.net 
Treasurer: Miguel Purdy - miguel.purdy@hfa-ae.com 
Secretary: David Long - DLong@harrisonenergy.com