Board of Directors

President

Maxwell A. Good
FDA
Phone: (501)413-3597
e-mail: maxwell.good@fda.hhs.gov
PE/CTTC

Ron McCarty
Powers of Arkansas
Phone: (501)350-5420
Fax: (501)370-9298
e-mail: rmccarty@powersar.com
Treasurer

Steven M McConnell
Lewis Architects Engineers
Phone: (501)223-9302
e-mail: smcconnell@lemvrw.com
Board of Governors
Christopher J Ahne
Hobbs & Associates
Phone: (501)515-1774
Fax: (501)246-7225
e-mail: cahne@hobbsassociates.com
Board of Governors
Jay Chance Hollingsworth
Trane
Phone: (501) 830-8265
e-mail: chance.hollingsworth@trane.com
Board of Governors
Keith E Wortsmith
Dash Heating & Cooling
Phone: (501)224-0411
Fax: (501)224-9587
e-mail: keithw@dashservice.com
Research Promotion    

Mark S Eley
Boone &Boone Sales
Phone: (501)940-7747
Fax: (501)940-7747
e-mail: marke@2boonesales.com

Monty J Lindsey
Mercy Hospital
Phone: (915)692-7234
e-mail: monty.lindsey@mercy.net

Mark Mizell
Cromwell Architects Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (501)960-3258
e-mail: mmizell@gmail.com