Board of Directors

President

Maxwell A. Good
FDA
Phone: (501)413-3597
e-mail: maxwell.good@fda.hhs.gov
PE/CTTC

Ron McCarty
Powers of Arkansas
Phone: (501)350-5420
Fax: (501)370-9298
e-mail: rmccarty@powersar.com
Treasurer

Steven M McConnell
Lewis Architects Engineers
Phone: (501)223-9302
e-mail: smcconnell@lemvrw.com
Secretary
Andrew Grant
Hobbs & Associates
Phone: (501)539-0136
e-mail: dgrant@hobbsassociates.com
Board of Governors
Christopher J Ahne
Hobbs & Associates
Phone: (501)515-1774
Fax: (501)246-7225
e-mail: cahne@hobbsassociates.com
Board of Governors
Jay Chance Hollingsworth
Trane
Phone: (501) 830-8265
e-mail: chance.hollingsworth@trane.com
Board of Governors
Keith E Wortsmith
Dash Heating & Cooling
Phone: (501)224-0411
Fax: (501)224-9587
e-mail: keithw@dashservice.com

Aric Wade Reed
Bernhard TME, LLC
Phone: (479)521-8634
e-mail: areed@bernhardtme.com

Marshall Rucker
Multi-Craft Contractors
e-mail: MWR@MULTI-CRAFT.NET

Miguel L Purdy
Harrison French & Assoc
Phone: (479)273-7780
e-mail: miguel.purdy@hfa-ae.com

David R Long
Trane, Heartland District
Phone: (479) 347-9065
e-mail: david.long@trane.com