Committee Chairs 

Chapter Membership Promotion

Chair - Cody Yeoman, Middleton Inc. 

Student Activities

Chair - Daniel Nehus, Harrison Energy Partners

Young Engineers of ashrae

Chair - Priscilla Almeida, Garver Engineers


Chair - Russell Black, Air Filter Systems, Inc.

Electronic Communications

Chair - Hunter Brock, Cromwell Architects & Engineers

Newsletter Editor

Chair - Brody Parker, CIS Industries


Chair - Stephen Eoff, Jack Tyler Engineering



Chair - TJ Bell, Trane


Chair - Josh Robinson, Harrison Energy Partners



Chair - Clayton Kinley, Trane


Chair - Andrew Naeyaert, Cromwell Architects & Engineers

Government Affairs

Chair - Chris Ahne, Airetech Corporation


Chapter Social Media

Chair - Ryan Smith, Johnson Controls

Honor & Awards

Chair - Ron McCarty, Powers of Arkansas

This web site is maintained by the  Arkansas ASHRAE, Chapter 62 of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the the ASHRAE home page at

Comments? Contact Andrew Naeyaert, the Arkansas ASHRAE Webmaster.

©2019, ASHRAE Chapter 62
Little Rock, Arkansas
Revised: 12-03-2019