Committees

 
Committee Chairs 
Chapter Delegate
Mr L Steve Keen - Powers of Arkansas - (501)374-5420 - skeen@powersar.com
Chapter Alternate
Mr. Ron McCarty - Powers of Arkansas - (501)350-5420 - rmccarty@powersar.com
Chapter Membership Promotion
Mr Jared Sean Hendrickson - Powers of Arkansas - (501)517-2066 - jhendrickson@powersar.com
Chapter Technology Transfer
Mr Steven M McConnell - Lewis Architects Engineers - (501)223-9302 - smcconnell@lemvrw.com
Chapter Research Promotion
Mr L Steve Keen - Powers of Arkansas - (501)374-5420 - skeen@powersar.com
Chapter Student Activities
Ms. Fallon Lee - Cromwell Architects Engineers - (501)400-1072 - Flee@cromwell.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair
Mr Joshua Neal Faulkner -  Powers of Arkansas - (501)349-8655 - jfaulkner@Powersar.com
Chapter YEA
Mr Alexander P Halloran - BernhardTME - (479) 365-1508 - ahalloran@bernhardtme.com
Chapter YEA Co-Chair
Mr Phillip C Watson - BernhardTME - (501)218-5942 - pwatson@bernhardtme.com
Chapter Historian
Mr Russell Black - Air Filter Systems Inc - (501)472-4255 - russell@airfiltersystems.com
Chapter Honors & Awards
Mr Maxwell A. Good - FDA - (501)413-3597 (1082) - maxwell.good@fda.hhs.gov
Chapter K-12 STEM
Mr Joshua Neal Faulkner - Powers of Arkansas - (501)349-8655 - jfaulkner@Powersar.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor
Mr. Hunter P Brock - Cromwell Architects Engineers - (501)372-2900 - hbrock@cromwell.com
Chapter Reception
Mr Tracy Allan Emmerling - Powers of Arkansas - (501)374-5420 - temmerling@powersar.com
Chapter Refrigeration
Mr. TJ Bell - Trane - (501)529-7543 - TJ.bell@trane.com
Chapter Special Events
Mr. Josh Robinson - HEP - (501)539-0633 - jrobinson@harrisonenergy.com
Chapter Sustainability
Mr James S Chidester - Batson Inc. - (501)664-3311 - jchidester@batson.com
Chapter Webmaster
Mr Andrew Naeyaert - Cromwell Architects Engineers - (501)372-2900 - anaeyaert@cromwell.com
Chapter Grassroots Gov't
Open
Chapter Grassroots gov't
Open
Chapter Electronic Communications
Open