Board of Directors


Andrew Grant

Airetech Corporation


Bryan Cruz Eslick



Jake Skinner


Alexander P Halloran


Board of Governors

Terry J Jacks

Pettit & Pettit Consulting Engineers Inc.

Board of Governors

Michael F Moseley

Airetech Corporation

Board of Governors

Melanie C Richardson, PE

Brown Engineers LLC

Research Promotion

Steven M McConnell

Powers of Arkansas

This web site is maintained by the  Arkansas ASHRAE, Chapter 62 of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the the ASHRAE home page at

Comments? Contact Andrew Naeyaert, the Arkansas ASHRAE Webmaster.

©2019, ASHRAE Chapter 62
Little Rock, Arkansas
Revised: 12-03-2019