President

Andrew Grant
Airetech Corporation
e-mail: drew.grant@airetechcorp.com

PE/CTTC

Bryan Cruz Eslick
Garver
e-mail: bceslick@garverusa.com

Treasurer

Jake Skinner
e-mail: jskinner@harrisonenergy.com

Secretary

Alexander P Halloran
BernhardTME
e-mail: ahalloran@bernhardtme.com

Board of Governors

Terry J Jacks
Pettit & Pettit Consulting Engineers Inc.
e-mail: tjacks@pettitinc.com

Board of Governors

Michael F Moseley
Airetech Corporation
e-mail: Forrest@airetechcorp.com

Board of Governors

Melanie C Richardson, PE
Brown Engineers LLC
e-mail: mrichardson@brownengineers.net

Research Promotion

Steven M McConnell
Powers of Arkansas
e-mail: steve.mcconnell@powers-hvac.com

This web site is maintained by the  Arkansas ASHRAE, Chapter 62 of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the the ASHRAE home page at ashrae.org.

Comments? Contact Andrew Naeyaert, the Arkansas ASHRAE Webmaster.

©2019, ASHRAE Chapter 62
Little Rock, Arkansas
Revised: 12-03-2019