Past Presidents

Term in Office Name
2017-2018 Max Good
2016-2017 Mark Eley
2015-2016 Forrest Moseley
2014-2015 Terry Jacks
2013-2014 Mark Mizell
2012-2013 Mike Fullerton
2011-2012 Bill Simpson
2010-2011 Steve Keen
2009-2010 Chris Ahne
2008-2009 Kim Koch
2007-2008 Steve Titus
2006-2007 John Hodoway
2005-2006 Chance Hollingsworth
2004-2005 John Carter
2003-2004 Rick Sellers
2002-2003 Randy Moore
2001-2002 Tracy Hayes

This web site is maintained by the  Arkansas ASHRAE, Chapter 62 of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the the ASHRAE home page at

Comments? Contact Andrew Naeyaert, the Arkansas ASHRAE Webmaster.

©2019, ASHRAE Chapter 62
Little Rock, Arkansas
Revised: 12-03-2019